My First Fashion Week

akd bal

I could not believe it, I just didn’t think it was possible to wake up with an email from the Portugal Fashion organization in my inbox, with the approval of the credentials for the runway shows of the best Portuguese designers. After a blog review to see if I could make a media coverage of the Portugal Fashion it wasn’t possible to respond positively to my request for credentials, however, they did manage to assign an individual invitation. They asked what shows I would like to watch and the next day I wake up with the final confirmation: I will have a reserved invitation to the day with the runway show from the stylist I always wanted to see. I would like to thank the girls who have helped me with all these achievements. THANK YOU.


Eu não queria acreditar, eu simplesmente não acreditava que ia acordar com um email da organização do Portugal Fashion na minha inbox, com a aprovação das credenciais para os desfiles dos melhores designers portugueses. Após uma avaliação do blog para eu poder fazer uma cobertura mediática do Portugal Fashion, não foi possível corresponder positivamente ao meu pedido de credenciais, no entanto, conseguiram uma possibilidade de atribuir um convite individual. Perguntaram quais seriam os desfiles a que eu pretendia assistir, e no dia seguinte acordo com a derradeira confirmação : terei um convite reservado para o dia do desfile da estilista que sempre quis ver.
Obrigado às meninas que me têm ajudado com todas estas conquistas. OBRIGADO.

7 Comments

Add yours →

  1. That’s so awesome! I looked through some of your #outfits and you’re really deserving to be on the runway. 🙂 I have a friend that’s a model in the Philippines and their fashion week is always a blast. Good luck at Portugal’s!

    Like

  2. Wow congratulation! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. YAYYYYY! How awesome is that?!?! I have attended a couple of different fashion weeks and I am always so super ecstatic. The best one I have attended so far was African Fashion week in DC last year. I was thoroughly impressed by how young these designers were. It was insane. You definitely have to keep us posted! Congrats again and thanks for sharing! Today I give tips on pulling off an effortlessly chic look! Please leave a comment with your thoughts and include your blog link so my friends can check you out too. Thanks in advance for reading, chickadee!

    http://www.khalilahskloset.com/

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Congratulations! That must have been so exciting!

    ❤️ Leani
    https://lightbeautysite.wordpress.com/

    Like

Leave a Reply

