In My Calvins

DSC_0020DSC_0025DSC_0055DSC_0095DSC_0185DSC_0200DSC_0203DSC_0226DSC_0263

This is a much more “darker” look, more relaxed and perfect for a lazy day, no makeup. I don’t know why but the typical white shirt with black stripes is not really my thing, I don’t like, it makes my eyes feel weird and I think it doesn’t really match anything but on the other hand this shirt is a lot more neutral when compared to the shirt with stripes. This look is definitely my thing.


Um look bem mais “sóbrio”, mais relaxado para um dia de pura preguiça, sem make up. Não sei porque mas a tipica camisa branca com riscas pretas não vai muito comigo, não gosto, causa-me impressão nos olhos, acho que não com nada, mas esta camisa é bem mais neutra em relação à camisa listrada. Este look é sem duvida a minha cara.

2 Comments

Add yours →

  1. Cute outfit! I always have the hardest time finding jeans that fit!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

